First of all, that really sucks, and I hope you were able to save everything important.
Then, if you have your workspaces (which are just folders), you can just copy those to your new computer and open them just like that in Zettlr. Project and folder settings will automatically be detected.
If you have copies of your settings files (stats.json, config.json, etc) you can just replace them to restore your settings. The open files and workspaces will automatically be removed from the config file if they are no longer at the exact position they were in before. But the only thing you will then have to do is re-open all of those workspaces that you had open before. So in short, make sure Zettlr is closed, then just replace all of those files (because your new installation is brand new and so you don’t have any custom settings in there anyway), and start Zettlr. The app should automatically detect all your old settings sans open workspaces, which you will have to open again. But that should be all. The most important part really is that you have all the folders with your work in them, everything else is nice to have but (aside from your custom dictionary and stats) not dramatic to lose.